Top 10 Herman Cain Pick Up Lines

10. My pizza may be number 8, but I’m number 1.

9. If I don’t come in 30 minutes, your pizza’s free.

8. Like my breadstick?

7. The crust isn’t the only thing that’s cheese filled.

6. 9 inches. 9 times. 9 very satisfied ladies!

5. Baby, my sausage is lean.

4. You would look good in my marinara sauce.

3. I’m all about free refills!

2. That’s not a coupon in my pants!

And the number one Herman Cain Pick Up Line…

1. Table 5, your lovin’s ready!

By clavius42

Leave a Reply

