Kim Kardashian Debuts New Hairstyle, Morals

After the debacle of her short marriage to Kris Humphries, Kim Kardashian has decided to turn over a new leaf for the new year. “2012 will be the year that I will break out and become someone who deserves their popularity! Even if it means that I have to actually achieve something!” she said in a press statement earlier today.

Kim cut off her famous locks for a fresh new hairstyle. “It’s a symbol of what my hopes are for this year – full, blunt bangs. And maybe some commitment. I don’t want to rush things, you know.”

She also plans to donate a good portion of her wealth to various charities, because in her words, “starving children need to eat more food, and there’s more than enough leftovers from my $10 million dollar wedding!”

By clavius42

One comment on “Kim Kardashian Debuts New Hairstyle, Morals

  1. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

