Fiscal (with apologies to Olivia Newton-John)

I’m saying all the things that I know you’ll like
Call it my Romney association
I gotta handle you people just right
You know what I mean
My VP position’s the talk of the town
My thoughts are budgetary
Let’s get this ball rolling now
Against Social Security

Let’s get fiscal, fiscal
I wanna get fiscal
Let’s get into fiscal
Can’t you hear my budget talk, my budget talk
Can’t you hear my budget talk

Medicare and benefits they’re all a disease
Who needs old people anyway
Except the ones that fund the GOP
They’re our priority

Grover and I see eye to eye
People will see the light you’ll see
He said we just need a figurehead
Romney for the presidency

Let’s get fiscal, fiscal
I wanna get fiscal
Let’s get into fiscal
My budget plan is gonna rock, gonna rock
My budget plan is gonna rock

By clavius42

Leave a Reply

