Dear Readers

Hello.

As you know, I write The Newsosphere.
It’s a satire blog covering everything from politics to celebrity.
My articles have been featured in numerous publications and websites.
Okay, that last part was complete bullshit.
No really, I haven’t been published anywhere.
Seriously.
Oh fine, go ahead.  Google it.  Rub it in, why don’t you.
Anyway, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you who have read my blog and commented on it.  It means a lot to me.  Even if some of you still think I’m sharing posts from The Onion.  All is forgiven.  Really.
But most of all, I would like to thank a special group of individuals who I owe a debt of gratitude for making sure that I have an infinite source of material.
The Republican Party.
You guys are my comedy champions.  And you do it so effortlessly.  You couldn’t make up some of the stuff you guys say.  Well, you could, but that would be unethical.
Sometimes I just post what you say verbatim – you’re that good.
So please keep up the good work, because let’s face it – if you guys start making sense, or even come up with a logical plan, satirists like me will be limited to covering the exploits of Kardashians, or even worse, Snooki’s.

My best regards to the GOP,
Glenn

By clavius42

3 comments on “Dear Readers

Leave a Reply

