Jesse Watters Apologizes to ‘Beyonce’, ‘Katy Perry’, and ‘Lady Gaga’ Voters

maxresdefault

The O’Reilly Factor’s Jesse Watters apologized today for remarks referring to single women as those “who depend on government because they’re not depending on their husbands”.

“I said that they need contraception, health care, and they love to talk about equal pay,” said Watters.  “An apology is in order, but I would like to say that I am free to say these things under the first amendment. You can also be sure that I am not getting any,” said Watters.

Watters, in addition to referring to ‘Beyonce’ voters, also called them ‘Katy Perry’ and ‘Lady Gaga’ voters.  “But in my defense, these were observations without any knowledge about the singers.  I was also talking out of my ass.  Incidentally, those two ways of doing things are part of the status quo here at Fox.”

Watters changed his tune when his remarks struck a nerve with single women nationwide.  “Beyonce is married, you little toad,” said one single woman.

Bill O’ Reilly sounded off on Watters’ remarks.  “I’m not going to apologize for him by not calling him a misogynist.  Because he is a misogynist.  I’m also looking at one right now,” he said while looking in a mirror.

By clavius42

Leave a Reply

